Latest Products http://www.pangulfinternational.com Latest Products Thu, 06 Jun 2019 16:06:04 +0530 en-us http://www.pangulfinternational.com Rice http://www.pangulfinternational.com/rice.htm http://www.pangulfinternational.com/rice.htm Wed, 24 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Automotive Lubricant http://www.pangulfinternational.com/automotive-lubricant.htm http://www.pangulfinternational.com/automotive-lubricant.htm Wed, 24 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Road Safety Products http://www.pangulfinternational.com/road-safety-products.htm http://www.pangulfinternational.com/road-safety-products.htm Wed, 03 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cricket Bats http://www.pangulfinternational.com/cricket-bats.htm http://www.pangulfinternational.com/cricket-bats.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Footballs http://www.pangulfinternational.com/footballs.htm http://www.pangulfinternational.com/footballs.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminum Road Studs http://www.pangulfinternational.com/aluminum-road-studs.htm http://www.pangulfinternational.com/aluminum-road-studs.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Solar LED Embedded Road Stud http://www.pangulfinternational.com/solar-led-embedded-road-stud.htm http://www.pangulfinternational.com/solar-led-embedded-road-stud.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details: Embedded road stud can be installed in the middle of the road Protrude slightly (6mm) from the road, so the road stud won't be destroyed by the snow plough in winter. Cast-Aluminum with polishing and painted to be antioxidant Reflective LED Road Stud http://www.pangulfinternational.com/reflective-led-road-stud.htm http://www.pangulfinternational.com/reflective-led-road-stud.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Street Light http://www.pangulfinternational.com/solar-street-light.htm http://www.pangulfinternational.com/solar-street-light.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Solar LED Signage http://www.pangulfinternational.com/solar-led-signage.htm http://www.pangulfinternational.com/solar-led-signage.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Super Kernel White Basmati Rice http://www.pangulfinternational.com/super-kernel-white-basmati-rice.htm http://www.pangulfinternational.com/super-kernel-white-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Super Kernel Steam Basmati Rice http://www.pangulfinternational.com/super-kernel-steam-basmati-rice.htm http://www.pangulfinternational.com/super-kernel-steam-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Motorcycle Wheel Hub http://www.pangulfinternational.com/motorcycle-wheel-hub.htm http://www.pangulfinternational.com/motorcycle-wheel-hub.htm Tue, 07 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We represent a leading manufacturer of components for automotive parts with the capability to produce high grade engineering components using its Pressure Die Casting and Precision Metal Machining facilities. The manufacturer possess a track record of more than 4 decades in building sustainable relationships with our valuable clients by serving them through production of motorcycle, car, tractor and meter parts. The product range covers Wheel Hubs, Brake Panels, Flange, Front Fork Inner Tubes/Pipes, Stem Steering, Engine Cover, Stator Bases, Fork Top Bridge, Clutch Lever, Clutch Outer Housing, Brake Shoes, Front Fork Ribs etc. for motorcycles. We also provide : Aluminum die casting parts Forging & precision machining parts Sheet metal parts 32/68 Hydraulic Oil http://www.pangulfinternational.com/32-68-hydraulic-oil.htm http://www.pangulfinternational.com/32-68-hydraulic-oil.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 15W/40 CI4 Virgin Engine Oil http://www.pangulfinternational.com/15w-40-ci4-virgin-engine-oil.htm http://www.pangulfinternational.com/15w-40-ci4-virgin-engine-oil.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 15W/40 CI4 Fully Synthetic Engine Oil http://www.pangulfinternational.com/15w-40-ci4-fully-synthetic-engine-oil.htm http://www.pangulfinternational.com/15w-40-ci4-fully-synthetic-engine-oil.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 15W/40 CH4 Engine Oil http://www.pangulfinternational.com/15w-40-ch4-engine-oil.htm http://www.pangulfinternational.com/15w-40-ch4-engine-oil.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 SAE 20W/50 SL Engine Oil http://www.pangulfinternational.com/sae-20w-50-sl-engine-oil.htm http://www.pangulfinternational.com/sae-20w-50-sl-engine-oil.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 SAE 20W/50 SL Fully Synthetic Engine Oil http://www.pangulfinternational.com/sae-20w-50-sl-fully-synthetic-engine-oil.htm http://www.pangulfinternational.com/sae-20w-50-sl-fully-synthetic-engine-oil.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 SAE 40/50 Engine Oil http://www.pangulfinternational.com/sae-40-50-engine-oil.htm http://www.pangulfinternational.com/sae-40-50-engine-oil.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 90/140 Gear Oil http://www.pangulfinternational.com/90-140-gear-oil.htm http://www.pangulfinternational.com/90-140-gear-oil.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 EP2/EP3 Grease http://www.pangulfinternational.com/ep2-ep3-grease.htm http://www.pangulfinternational.com/ep2-ep3-grease.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Fabric http://www.pangulfinternational.com/cotton-fabric.htm http://www.pangulfinternational.com/cotton-fabric.htm Tue, 07 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pan Gulf Sourcing represents Prime Textiles, one of the fastest growing and dynamic companies based in Pakistan , having a composite unit for weaving, processing & stitching. We offer a wide range of fibers in multiple weaved qualities and from lower thread count to higher thread counts. And we cover narrow and wider widths both in weaving and processing. We deal in basic plain, sateen and dobby weaves along with some very unique qualities like 30x30/68x68; 30x30/76x76. We specialize in flannel sheets, ROT fabric for producers. We are fully capable to supply reactive, Vat, disperse/reactive & pigment shades in both narrow and wider widths. We have in house dyeing facilities, 9 jigger dyeing machines. We can also supply reactive, pigment, metallic, pearl printed fabric. We also supply bleach white down proof fabric, special finishes and certified cotton and other fibers.We use top quality yarn to produced fabrics including Flannel, Sheeting fabrics, Woven fabrics in 100% cotton and blends with polyester. We are supplying Printed Fabrics, Bleached Fabric, Greige fabrics for various end uses & textile Industry. Some of the running qualities which are in demand and which are running on regular basis are as follows 2020 6060 63” 2020 6060 75” 2020 6060 52” 2020 6060 52” (CF) 2008 4044 110” 2008 4038 134” 2008 4036 130” 2020 6060 120” 2020 6060 120” (CF) Sports Goods http://www.pangulfinternational.com/sports-goods.htm http://www.pangulfinternational.com/sports-goods.htm Wed, 24 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Basmati Rice http://www.pangulfinternational.com/basmati-rice.htm http://www.pangulfinternational.com/basmati-rice.htm Rice Wed, 24 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Non Basmati Rice http://www.pangulfinternational.com/non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.pangulfinternational.com/non-basmati-rice.htm Rice Wed, 24 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Leather Jackets http://www.pangulfinternational.com/mens-leather-jackets.htm http://www.pangulfinternational.com/mens-leather-jackets.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Leather Wallets http://www.pangulfinternational.com/mens-leather-wallets.htm http://www.pangulfinternational.com/mens-leather-wallets.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Products http://www.pangulfinternational.com/leather-products.htm http://www.pangulfinternational.com/leather-products.htm Mon, 29 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Continuously Variable Transmission Fluid http://www.pangulfinternational.com/continuously-variable-transmission-fluid.htm http://www.pangulfinternational.com/continuously-variable-transmission-fluid.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dexron 3 Transmission Fluid http://www.pangulfinternational.com/dexron-3-transmission-fluid.htm http://www.pangulfinternational.com/dexron-3-transmission-fluid.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530